sábado, 1 de diciembre de 2007

† Cradle Of Filth - The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh †

1. Darkness Our Bride (Jugular Wedding)
2. Principle of Evil Made Flesh
3. Forest Whispers My Name
4. Iscariot
5. Black Goddess Rises
6. One Final Graven Kiss
7. Crescendo of Passion Bleeding
8. To Eve the Art of Witchcraft
9. Of Mist and Midnight Skies
10. In Secret Love We Drown
11. Dream of Wolves in the Snow
12. Summer Dying Fast

Enlace de descarga

No hay comentarios: